Heipsun
en jaksanutkaa mennä leffaan, mutta päivän piristykseksi:

www.youtube.com/watch?v=2JbzTfNeruc&feature=related

:DD


"You know I love you
You know you care
Guess what the redhead
Is coming here
You are my Bella
You have my heart
And I don't wanna see you get ripped apart

So you and Eddy?
Girl quit playin'
He's too old for you,
I'm just sayin'
So please hop onto my bike
cuz that dude is one hundred and five


Bella, Bella, Bella oh
like
Bella, Bella, Bella, no
like,
Bella, Bella, Bella oh
Thought you'd always be mine



Oh for you I would have done whatever
and It's his fault if he don't like things I remember
He's trying to play it
but why's he in school
Girl this Eddy thing is just a petty fling
And I'm on all fours
baby pet me
And just hold, and scold me, but don't forget me
You should a grip, grip, grip
I'll handle clouds, but I just can't fight with an eclipse

Bella, Bella, Bella oh
like
Bella, Bella, Bella, no
like,
Bella, Bella, Bella oh
Thought you'd always be mine

I'm the air, he's a drug
But now I see you can't live without his love
I'm Gone


Edward: Doesnt he own a shirt?

Bella: I hope not....

Edward: huh?

Bella: Oh, Edward just admit your jelous of his abs!!!!!!!

Edward: Bella!!! I got abs too!!!!

Bella: Ohhhh you mean the hair on your chest??

Jacob: How long are you guys going to talk!!!???

Tilanne muutettuna epäilyksestä


Mette